Arri Kurniawan, M.Pd

English Department of IKIP PGRI Madiun

FINAL SCORE OF SPEAKING 3 (3A,3B,3C,3H,3I)

Thanks God, I finally finished this hard job, that is to launch final score of speaking 3.  As far as we know that SPEAKING 3 deals with English debate.  We have nice and great debate during this semester and I really appreciate every effort to improve the speaking skills especially in debate.  I am sure that I can’t satisfy all of you in term of score or mark but I try to give score as objectively as I could.  Last but not least, thank you very much for your attention during debate class.  For the score you click NILAI SPEAKING 3 A PBI, NILAI SPEAKING 3B PBI, NILAI SPEAKING 3C PBI, NILAI SPEAKING 3H PBI, and NILAI SPEAKING 3I PBI.

January 27, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

